Centre d'Enseignement et de Recherche en Environnement Atmosphérique

Joint Laboratory of Ecole des Ponts ParisTech/EDF R&D

EDF

Members directory


---
First name Name Statut Phone number Cerea* / Other site mail
Pietro Bernardara Director 21 41 pietro.bernardara@enpc.fr
Luc Musson Genon Deputy Director 21 55 / +33 1 30 87 81 18 luc.musson-genon@edf.fr
Marc Bocquet Deputy Director 21 51 bocquet@cerea.enpc.fr
Véronique Dehlinger Secretary 21 57 Veronique.Dehlinger@mail.enpc.fr
Bertrand Carissimo Permanent staff 21 56 / +33 1 30 87 76 15 carissim@cerea.enpc.fr
Denis Wendum Permanent staff 21 50 / +33 1 30 87 76 11 denis.wendum@edf.fr
Eric Dupont Permanent staff +33 1 30 87 74 63 eric.dupont@edf.fr
Guillaume Angot Ingénieur-chercheur (permanent staff) -- --
Raphael Bresson Permanent staff 01 30 87 90 27 raphael.bresson@edf.fr
Karine Kata-Sartelet Permanent staff 21 61 sartelet@cerea.enpc.fr
Yelva Roustan Permanent staff 21 48 roustan@cerea.enpc.fr
Carole Legorgeu Research engineer 21 66 Carole.Legorgeu@cerea.enpc.fr
Dominique Demengel Measurements staff +33 1 30 87 76 13 dominique.demengel@edf.fr
Yannick Lefranc Measurements staff +33 1 30 87 83 20 yannick.lefranc@edf.fr
Sébastien Rozborski Measurements staff -- Sebastien.Rozborski@edf.fr
Morgane Moquillon Pôle mesures 01 30 87 77 35 Morgane.Moquillon@edf.fr
Aurélien Faucheux Measurements staff 01 69 33 51 89 Aurelien.Faucheux@lmd.polytechnique.fr
Morgane Moquillon Measurements staff Morgane.Moquillon@edf.fr
Youngseob Kim Post-doc 21 42 kimy@cerea.enpc.fr
Rémy Nsir Post-doc 21 58 Remy.Nsir@enpc.fr
Ali Chahine Post-doc EDF -- Ali-externe.Chahine@edf.fr
Jean-Matthieu Haussaire PhD Student 21 62 Jean-Matthieu.Haussaire@cerea.enpc.fr
Laëtitia Thouron PhD Student 21 43 Laetitia.Thouron@cerea.enpc.fr
Jean Thorey PhD Student -- Jean.Thorey@inria.fr
Valentin Raffort PhD Student 21 69 Valentin.Raffort@cerea.enpc.fr
Ruiwei Chen PhD Student 21 46 Ruiwei.Chen@enpc.fr
Mounir Chrit PhD Student 21 44 Mounir.Chrit@enpc.fr
Anthony Fillion PhD Student Anthony.Fillion@enpc.fr
Marwa Majdi PhD Student 21 45 Marwa.Majdi@enpc.fr
Meissam Bahlali PhD Student --- Meissam.Bahlali@edf.fr
Alban Farchi PhD Student 21 58 alban.farchi@enpc.fr
Cécile Defforge PhD Student +33 1 30 87 71 82 cecile.defforge@edf.fr
Issoufou Ouarma PhD Student 21 54 issoufou.ouarma@enpc.fr
Yao LU Intern yao.lu@eleves.enpc.fr

* Phone prefix +33 1 64 15

PAST MEMBERS